Rutgers Men's Basketball

Listen to Rutgers Men’s Basketball on FOX Sports Radio New Jersey.

2021/2022 Schedule:

Date Time At Opponent Location
November 10, 2021 (Wednesday) 7 PM Home Lehigh Piscataway, N.J.
November 13, 2021 (Saturday) 2 PM Home Merrimack Piscataway, N.J.
November 16, 2021 (Tuesday) 7 PM Home New Jersey Institute of Technology Piscataway, N.J.
November 18, 2021 (Thursday) 8:30 PM Away DePaul Chicago, Ill.
November 22, 2021 (Monday) 7 PM Home Lafayette Piscataway, N.J.
November 27, 2021 (Saturday) 2 PM Away Umass Amherst, Mass.
November 30, 2021 (Tuesday) 9 PM Home Clemson Piscataway, N.J.
December 3, 2021 (Friday) 7 PM Away Illinois Champaign, Ill.
December 9, 2021 (Thursday) 7 PM Home Purdue Piscataway, N.J.
December 12, 2021 (Sunday) 7:30 PM Away Seton Hall Newark, N.J.
December 18, 2021 (Saturday) 5 PM Home Rider Piscataway, N.J.
December 23, 2021 (Thursday) 8:30 PM Home Central Connecticut State Piscataway, N.J.
December 29, 2021 (Wednesday) 7 PM Home Maine Piscataway, N.J.
January 4, 2022 (Tuesday) 7 PM Home Michigan Piscataway, N.J.
January 8, 2022 (Saturday) 2 PM Home Nebraska Piscataway, N.J.
January 11, 2022 (Tuesday) 6:30 PM Away Penn State State College, Pa.
January 15, 2022 (Saturday) 2 PM Away Maryland College Park, Md.
January 19, 2022 (Wednesday) 8:30 PM Home Iowa Piscataway, N.J.
January 22, 2022 (Saturday) 12 PM Away Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn.
January 25, 2022 (Tuesday) 7 PM Home Maryland Piscataway, N.J.
January 29, 2022 (Saturday) 6:30 PM Away University of Nebraska Lincoln, NE
February 1, 2022 (Tuesday) 7 PM Away Northwestern Evanston, Ill.
February 5, 2022 (Saturday) 4 PM OR 4:30 PM Home Michigan State Piscataway, N.J.
February 9, 2022 (Wednesday) 7 PM Home Ohio State Piscataway, N.J.
February 12, 2022 (Saturday) 2 PM Away Wisconsin Madison, Wis.
February 16, 2022 (Wednesday) 7 PM Home Illinois Piscataway, N.J.
February 20, 2022 (Sunday) 5:30 PM Away Purdue West Lafayette, Ind.
February 23, 2022 (Wednesday) 7 PM Away Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich.
February 26, 2022 (Saturday) 6 PM Home Wisconsin Piscataway, N.J.
March 2, 2022 (Wednesday) 7 PM Away Indiana Bloomington, Ind.
March 6, 2022 (Sunday) 12 PM Home Penn State Piscataway, N.J.
March 9, 2022 (Wednesday) TBD Neutral Big Ten Tournament Indianapolis, Ind.

Sponsors:
Ultimate CollisionHackensack Meridian JFK University Medical CenterAaron Kitchen & BathSaint Peter's Healthcare SystemMagyar Bank

Sign me up for the FOX Sports Radio New Jersey email newsletter!

As a FOX Sports Radio New Jersey MVP you will have access to all of the perks! Get the latest local sports news, contests info, exclusive interviews, and more right in your inbox.

*
*
By clicking "Subscribe" I agree to the website's terms of Service and Privacy Policy. I understand I can unsubscribe at any time.